January 2019


Big Hole Watershed Committee Annual Business Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2019 – 11am at Fairmont Hot Springs Resort. BHWC Board & Staff only.


February 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 – 6pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: Confederated Salish-Kootenai Tribe Water Compact.


March 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: TBA


April 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: Invasive Weeds in the Big Hole Watershed.


May 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: Big Hole River Fishery Update.


June 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: TBA


July 2019


BHWC does not meet in July. 


August 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: TBA


September 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: TBA


October 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – 7pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: TBA


November 2019


BIG HOLE WATERSHED COMMITTEE MONTHLY PUBLIC MEETING

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – 6pm at the Divide Grange in Divide, MT: BHWC Monthly Meeting. Topic: TBA


December 2019


BHWC does not meet in December. Happy Holidays!